Headquarters Staff

Cancer Support Community's Headquarters Staff


 





Kim Thiboldeaux
Chief Executive Officer
 


Linda House. RN, BSN, MSM
President
Linda@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Michael Abdeljabbar
Staff Accountant
Michael@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Joanne Buzaglo, PhD
Senior Vice President, Research and Training
Joanne@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Gwen Darien
Executive Vice President, Programs and Services
Gwen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
    

Sara Goldberger, LCSW-R
Senior Director, Program
Sara@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 
Rob Goldsmith
Director, Policy & Advocacy
Rob@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Maria Belen Gonzalo
Manager, Policy
MGonzalo@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Allison Harvey, MPH, CHES
Senior Director, Education and Outreach
Allison@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 













Victoria Kennedy, LCSW 
Vice President, Program Development & Delivery
Vicki@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Jay Lockaby, MSS, MLSP
Senior Vice President, Affiliate Relations & Strategic Growth
Jay@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 


Margaret Longacre, PhD
Director, Research
Margaret@CancerSupportCommunity.org

 

Emily Martin
Director, Communications 
Emily@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Christina Raia
Director, Corporate Development
Christina@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Jenny Song
Director, Digital and Web
JSong@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Anna M. Stewart
Senior Director, Development
Anna@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Rhea Suarez
Manager, Education
Rhea@CancerSupportCommunity.org 
 

Sarah Vammen
Manager, Communications
SVammen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Susan Viana
Director, Operations
Sviana@CancerSupportCommunity.org
  Emily Willhoft
Manager, Affiliate Relations
EWillhoft@CancerSupportCommunity.org

Social Media

Follow us on:

Free Materials

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Materials

Internet Radio Show

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Internet Radio Show

News

Our Initiatives

Mini Meals