Headquarters Staff

Cancer Support Community's Headquarters Staff


 





Kim Thiboldeaux
President & CEO
 

Michael Abdeljabbar
Staff Accountant
michael@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Amna Baig
Research Manager
amna@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Joanne Buzaglo, PhD
Vice President, Research and Training
Joanne@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Gwen Darien
Executive Vice President, Programs and Services
Gwen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
    

Sara Goldberger, LCSW-R
Senior Director, Program
Sara@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Maria Belen Gonzalo
Manager, Development
MGonzalo@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Allison Harvey, MPH, CHES
Senior Director, Education and Outreach
Allison@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Linda House, RN, BSN, MSM
Executive Vice President, External Affairs
Linda@CancerSupportCommunity.org
  Michelle Johnston-Fleece, MPH
Director, Policy and Advocacy, Cancer Policy Institute
Michelle@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 


Victoria Kennedy, LCSW 
Vice President, Program Development & Delivery
Vicki@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Jay Lockaby, MSS, MLSP
Senior Vice President, Affiliate Relations & Strategic Growth
Jay@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Emily Martin
Manager, Communications 
Emily@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

 Sulianie Mertus
Coordinator, Programs & Services
sulianie@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Christina Raia
Director, Development
Christina@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Anna M. Stewart
Senior Director, Development
anna@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Rhea Suarez
Coordinator, Education
Rhea@CancerSupportCommunity.org 
 

Sarah Vammen
Coordinator, Communications
SVammen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Susan Viana
Director, Operations
Sviana@CancerSupportCommunity.org
  Emily Willhoft
Coordinator, Special Events and Affiliate Relations
EWillhoft@CancerSupportCommunity.org

Social Media

Follow us on:

Free Materials

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Materials

Internet Radio Show

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Internet Radio Show

News

Our Initiatives

Mini Meals