Headquarters Staff

Cancer Support Community's Headquarters Staff


 





Kim Thiboldeaux
President & CEO
 

Joanne Buzaglo, PhD
Vice President, Research and Training
Joanne@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Gwen Darien
Executive Vice President, Programs and Services
Gwen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Michael Feroz
Senior Accountant
Michael@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Christopher Gayer, PhD
Director, Research
Chris@CancerSupportCommunity.org
    

Sara Goldberger, LCSW-R
Senior Director, Program
Sara@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Maria Belen Gonzalo
Coordinator, Development
MGonzalo@cancersupportcommunity.org
 

Allison Harvey, MPH, CHES
Senior Director, Education and Outreach
Allison@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Linda House, RN, BSN, MSM
Executive Vice President, External Affairs
Linda@CancerSupportCommunity.org
  Michelle Johnston-Fleece, MPH
Director, State Initiatives, Cancer Policy Institute
Michelle@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 


Victoria Kennedy, LCSW 
Vice President, Program Development & Delivery
Vicki@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Alpha Lillstrom
Senior Director, Cancer Policy Institute 
Alpha@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Jay Lockaby, MSS, MLSP
Senior Vice President, Affiliate Relations & Strategic Growth
Jay@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Emily Martin
Manager, Communications 
Emily@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Anne Morris, MPH
Manager, Research
Anne@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Christina Raia
Director, Development
Christina@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 
Rhea Suarez
Coordinator, Education
Rhea@CancerSupportCommunity.org 
  Sarah Vammen
Coordinator, Communications
SVammen@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Susan Viana
Director, Operations
Sviana@CancerSupportCommunity.org
 

Jacky Wershbale  
Senior Director, Individual and Foundation Giving 
JWershbale@CancerSupportCommunity.org 


  Emily Willhoft
Coordinator, Special Events and Affiliate Relations
EWillhoft@CancerSupportCommunity.org

Social Media

Follow us on:

Free Materials

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Materials

Internet Radio Show

Frankly Speaking About Cancer Internet Radio Show

News

Our Initiatives

Mini Meals